Had better days

in #life5 years ago

69872588_430526737582783_1063635220491665408_n.jpg

So the last days I had some days off from the internet as I was occupied being a guest in the worst hotel ever.

Quite the experience which I cant recommend.

Had 2 thai cellmates. Was really hot, no beds or anything just the floor to sleep on also roomservice was not really friendly.

0/10 want to go again.

Sort:  

wait wait wait what the hell just happened

explain explain what happenedddd!!

no good story starts with milk...

Stealing milk off the doorsteps?

I recommend the psychiatry for the next time: clean rooms, exclusive west and the room service is first class ! They have even more padded walls;)

I will try that but I would prefer no next time to be honest :-)

Goodness - that is really you? Looks u had fun

Posted using Partiko Android

had a blast :-)

sieht man lol

Goodness, your kidding, right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh my... what an experience! But I won't add that to my bucket list, hehehe. I hope all is well with you now and will be able to sleep in your comfy bed tonight, @flipstar! Take care.

Hast wieder beim 4 gewinnt verloren und dann Stress angefangen? 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you flipstar! You've just received an upvote of 67% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

way to go pal. I have been here much longer than you and still haven't seen the inside of a cell. I would imagine it was something minor, or you wouldn't be joking about it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87