Gloomhaven with friends

in #life6 years ago (edited)

06c38454-2ae2-41a5-baba-24538a3632af.jpeg


I got the board game Gloomhaven as a birthday present from a group of friends that I've played games with over the last 20 years or so.

I absolutely love this game, and I've gotten quite obsessed with it 😄


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I really like trading card games. At least your picture reminds me very much. I played Magic and Yu-GI-Oh myself for a very long time, if the cards were not so expensive in the long run.

Check out the living card game from Fantasy Flight. But an expansion, get a playset of every card in the xpac

It's a board game that basically turns classic pen & paper fantasy RPG into a board game.

And there's some quite good deck building mechanics involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66