Valentine is gonna be boring

in #life6 years ago (edited)

images.jpg
I'm going to be a victim of a boring valentine, i've never really had so much interest in this St Valentines world of a thing, but recently, i guess its 2 years now i met a girl, though she is a Nigerian but not from my tribe, i've always wanted to be with her all the time, sometimes i can't even look into her eyes cause i feel the most important things in ones life are felt from the heart. Just like that it would soon be 3years. This is no joke loving a girl for almosr 3years and still believing she will be yours is real and true love.

Most guys would have gone to look for some other gals but with me she is the queen of my heart, the morning star and the evening moon, she lightens up my world but most times she breaks my heart with the word "MAYBE".

It's barely a week to valentines day, a day i just understood what it would be like having a special moment with someone i really love, appreciate and rate so highly above others. Life can be so funny, i still don't understand if this is just to test my patience or how i really do love her, but one thing is sure something might be really going on.

As you all know, gals most especially pretty ones like her might have a lot of guys queueing up to clinch that number one spot so i thought asking to be her val two-weeks before st valentines day will di the trick. So i picked up my phone and asked the crazy question "would you be my val" and that heartbreaking answer popped out "maybe". I felt so stupid for asking but what could i do NOTHING.

I began thinking what else could happen on valentines day withouth her, what else can make me happy on that day withouth her, life is just gonna be boring withouth her. Sometimes i feel jealous of some crazy things that happen withouth me being there. Please don't ask me why, because even our God is a jealous God.

February 14 is so close, i think i'd just lock my self up and read my books for my coming exams, its gonna be boring. For friends reading this just show me some love from the love you've gotten.
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67783.91
ETH 3783.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48