First HAND Perspective Climbing~Pt5~The Forest's Divine Pine Tree!

in #life6 years ago

This post is from my last visit to the Divine Pine!

Several friends and I all wanted to go so we made it a group trip!

This was my last visit only because I finally felt that it had started becoming too much effort to make such long walks, as this was back when I had a shattered talus bone in my ankle... I'm so excited to finally revisit it real soon, once I'm fully healed! Then there may be a part 6! Haha! :)


This is our friend Israel, who we met through Ivan who I climbed with in part 2!

Check out his Instagram and SoundCloud, and you can also listen to his bands music here if you want! :)

He actually recently just joined Steemit too! Follow him here to show some support! <3


This is our friend Alex whom we've known since our first school experiences!

Check out his music here if you want! :)


Here's Will and Sebastian! They aren't super into tree climbing, hehe, but they still participated! :)


Jeffrey Shmeisher! Always nice to watch the sunset from a tree! :)


I just realized that this may be the only video I've ever made of climbing and being on this divine pine tree so far!

This is (LITERALLY) a first HAND perspective video of me climbing this divine pine tree all the way to the tippy top!!

It's like a GoPro video except instead of attaching the camera to your forehead or anywhere, you just hold your phone the entire time you're doing something potentially dangerous!



Thank you for watching! 

I really hope you enjoyed this new perspective of tree climbing!

For a background story of this tree and our relationship with it, check out  part 1!

Also, for pictures of the epic view from slightly higher up, check out part 2!


Here's a naked good-bye picture (if you can find me, haha, if not it's just a lovely picture of the divine super pine!) from part 4! Until next time! 💗💗😄💗💗


WE ARE THE POWER!!!!

💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓

I hope you loved this as much as we did and follow us for more epic adventures and healing!!

Much LOVE, THRIVAL, HAPPINESS, HEALING, APPRECIATION, FREEDOM, ABUNDANCE, HEALTH, GRATITUDE, and $TEEMING for ALL!!

💗💗😄💗💗

Thank you and STEEMON!!

💗💗😄💗💗


Sort:  

I love climbing trees. Just trees in general are awesome. Have you ever seen a red wood tree? If you havent you must see them one day it is spectacular!

I posted a video of me climbing to the tippy top of a redwood tree with a broken ankle hahaha
https://steemit.com/life/@fmatinata/free-soloing-150-ft-redwood-half-naked-with-a-broken-ankle-to-the-tippy-top
Yaaaay I love knowing more people love climbing trees too! <3
I agree so much, trees and nature is super awesome!!!
at 22min I get my head over the tippy top final branches and leaves :D

That must take a lot of strength dude. Follow 4 follow

Oh yeah! Though it's especially passion, fun, appreciation, and LOVE!
💗💗😄💗💗

Picture 2 is amazing, with all this light coming through the trees. Looks definitely like a lot of fun :D

Thank you!! It is SUPER FUN, I LOVE this forest, it's full of wonderful trees and LIFE!! :)

Yes, it looks like a really nice place to enjoy nature. I could imagen that it would be a great photo spot to take amazing sunrise or sunset photos there, the light seems coming really nicely through the trees. Probably you can also make some pictures of some wild life animals there :D

Mmm we have experienced many sunsets there though not sunrise yet! We don't take too many pictures, but if you look at the previous posts about the this forest and divine pine you can check out the view from the tippy top! <3
We also saw a few animals and lots of foot/paw prints! Though also no pictures hehe.
Maybe after my foot is healed when I go back I'll be lucky enough to capture some epic pictures of the sunrise, sunset, and wildlife animals to share here! :D

Get well soon! Shattered Ankles take long time to heal. Nature will definately help.
Great pictures!
Resteemed!

Thank you!! I really appreciate your support!! <3
I am aware, it's been nearly 2 years of having had a shattered ankle, but it is no longer shattered! :)
I got the surgery a bit over a month ago, fixing it all up, ready to be healed! <3 :D
Nature is the best medicine! Though I have to admit surgery is a lot more helpful than I ever gave it credit for hehe, hence why I "ran" away from it for so long hahaha
In about a month or 2 I'll be super healed and go get new pictures and videos at this forest and divine pine! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48