You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG 1 - The Beard quits smoking!

in #life6 years ago

haha this kids are the best. i love them. photobomb the fathers video, haha. it s like her. i have 3 younger kids and they always surround me by working. But we love them. hey your video is great. but this couldn't be the first time. you are such a prof infront of the camera.
To quit smoling is really a perfct goal, but don't set u under presure. is it the right time so is it the right time and you will stop automatecally. i wish you all the best and thanx for sharing this vlog with us.
Happy easter.
Greetings from the carribean. mikeCee
$_72 rot3.png

Sort:  

Happy Easter to you my friend!
And thank you for the advice. I’m going to stop smoking right now because if I don’t I might just as well just continue. The right moment will never come.
I’m envious of your location!!! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25