Apps To Check Out That You Would Absolutely Love :)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

1- Zip
Have you ever had had an argument about some thing with someone but you could not choose which one is right ? Now you can Zip it is an app that let you make polls for people to answers or if you are bored you can answer questions too :)
2-Coin Cap
Have you wanted to keep track of your bitcoin or your other cryptocurrencies before to sell high or buy low ? Then coin cap is what you need. It track most of the cryptocurrencies so you never miss a deal.
3-Foap
This one is my favorite, it as an app that you can sell your pictures on and get paid for it or you can buy pictures too and if you do like either you can just make a folder of the pictures on their and if someone buy it you get some money too so it have some thing for every one :)
follow me for more post every week and i will follow you back and comment what other Topics you would like me to cover in the future :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the list!
I think coin cap might be very useful for the cryptomaniac :)
Foap is cool too!
Might try that out :)

You are welcome both are great and I agree I can't life with out coin cap it is amazing!! follow me for more I would really love what you think about my other posts new ones every week :)

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

You welcome follow me for more every week and I will follow you back :) and I you also like Investing in stocks I would recommend you check out robin hood it has no fees and I used for a while now it is great !!

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

You are welcome follow me for more :) Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48