###life is not a game###

in #life6 years ago

1.jpgSometimes the life becomes unbearable. It is so for the belief of the faith.
What could be the absurdity of the wrong person to start thinking about the part of his life at the wrong time.
After the end of all the emotions and emotions go away. That is, the person gets dragged repeatedly for the itching of the wrong person.2.jpg
The profit is not too much.
My dear people did not think that such a thing would happen in life.
The fear that got me so fast3.jpg, I could not understand.
It was my mistake. It was time for you to give your emotions, and so much has happened.
Every moment thinks of me.
I have come to know some people who have all the benefits of penny.
How did this happen ...?
People in the changing world are few, they are normal to change.
Do not let any small brother or sister or elder sister or anyone who deliberately seeks life for the sake of fulfilling this generalitybrother-1252735_1920.jpg.
Your life, your decisions. Some time alone yourself. Take yourself, take family, with your dreams, wear more books, give yourself time. everything will be okay.
I have said earlier nowsay-yes-to-the-live-2121044_1920.jpg
####if you like my post please follow me up vote my post and give me your comment

https://steemit.com/@forgetsharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61131.06
ETH 2927.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64