Bath Time for Nardo My Jako Parrot

in #life6 years ago

Today is a cold day but thanks to the heating systems, our home is not cold. So we tried to bath my Jako Parrot with my mother. Actually Nardo likes bath very much unlike many animals. Birds and parrots like washing in general. While i writing this post he is near me and attacking my keyboard...

  • In the morning, he fly to window and watch outside. He watch outside everyday.

0f8c0e1a-8706-4ccf-b4ea-df1af443535c.jpg

  • Today we give him a bath and some private time :P

3fa40fa2-80f2-476f-8b1d-47fa0eedb8dd.jpg

  • After that, we dry him with hair dryer and he like that too.

3e060ed5-bf2a-43ca-a510-0feacc21df2e.jpg

  • In the end he was fresh and clean. Ready to eat some food and play games.

3cab0e40-5af3-47cc-949e-828a4c17622f.jpg

  • Now again he attacking my leptop and keyboard.

7c078f20-9c85-43ff-aa46-cc73775ad181.jpg

  • And when i told him to not to do that he gives me that look.

47633b41-d8de-40aa-8218-431150a4dfbb.jpg

Thank you

Sort:  

nice follow me

they are amazing animals indeed , they only make to much noise for me :)

Harika bir kuş çok akıllı oluyor bunlar

Good afternoon, I looked your post and pleased me, also pleased me as you conduct the blog.I wish to blow off you a large jackpot. Successes to you and successes with the new undertaking.

Congratulations @forkonti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

How cool. I've read they are one of the smartest of the parrot breed. :)

Think he would enjoy a sand bath as much as the water bath?

Çok seviyorum bu papağanları,harika canlılar.

Congratulations @forkonti, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3523 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11617.14. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Awesome, and amazing
Interesting pets to have

Follow me to see some other animals you would love to know about
https://steemit.com/writing/@damdap/have-you-him-before-innocent-anteater

Ahh, parrots are so cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78