I Went Shopping and Restaurant with My Steemit Income

in #life6 years ago

Hello Again Stemians,

Yesterday i went shopping because i want to reward myself with Steemit Incomes. It was very satisfying to buy some clothes and shoes with my Steemit income. I want to be transparent to you guys so will share everything about what i did with my Steemit moneys. My ultimate goal buying a car keep continues.

First of all, i went shoping in Istanbul, mall named with Akbatı. This mall is not so big but not so small too. You can find most of your needs there, many store, many food places.

Akbatı Mall

c81a7d99-e0af-4ceb-9639-f4e9ba5052da.jpg

It seems not crowded but trust me it was. Just when they see i am taking a photo they all hided.


First of all i bought three t-shirt with my Steemit Money. They were not expensive, each one was around 10$ .

Adidas Ultra Boost Sneakers

After that i see those beauties, don't get me wrong please i am writing those to share with you, i am not a rich one.

8a039e3b-fee9-4132-90f8-4eb6deab7ae7.jpg

I liked the Adidas Ultra Boost model very much. Two months before, i was trying to buy Yeezy Snearkers but a fight and chaos appeared in the mall so we could not get it.

I bought grey one and i think it is the most relax and comfortable shoes i ever wear on.


The Glass Whale Figure

In a glass and decoration store ( name: Pasabahce) i see that beautiful whale figure but i have the small version of that. It was in very good shape and handmaded, i might buy it later.

cb1578c1-0092-4f6b-9a9f-20b66d614819.jpg


After that my friend take me with car and we went to eat some food. As you know we eating lot and well.

So it was a cold day and we want to start with soup. This is a chicken soup with cream, it was delicious.

Chicken Soup with Cream

ef67a9d4-9a47-4eab-8a6b-f478c1371c19.jpg

The final touch was Caesar Salad with Chicken. So you may ask me this '' Does Caesarr Salad also contains chicken? '' You have to choose what kind of meat you want with Ceaser Sauce.

It was also delicious and this place prepare foods with extra careful. This is a boutique restaurant with many good recipes in it.

Caesar Salad with Chicken Breast:

8dc15602-c48f-4d15-a7b6-22ac7506cd32.jpg

Thank you

c.gif

Sort:  

Bi aksam ayiya gidelim beraber. Akbati en sevdigim avm dir.

Ayı artık güzel olmuyor, biz senle Northshield'a gidelim bi ara. En güzeli de Bahçeşehir'dekidir.

Congratulations! I believe with time you will be able to buy so much more, and a car is possible too.
As for me I would like to be able to pay my rent, insuarance policies and other expenses from Steemit earnings and with time I know I will ne able too.

SteemOn!

I hope we claim our goals, SteemOn bro!

@forkonti did you convert to fiat money or did you buy directly with steem-sbd

Oh i turned it into Turkish Lira

i wish u more success.

WOW very nice bro :)
Take my 100% Upvote

Oh thank you for the support

necesito respuesta,, quiero devuelta 1 sbd que pague a @hellowhale

Congratulations @forkonti, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3599 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $12865.19. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

You must have felt very proud of yourself. I'm sure you will buy a car too one day :) I like the sneakers and the soup looks delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91