Restorative insights for a hard day

in #life6 years ago

Today I had a hard start to the day and I felt pretty down. I decided to write out a few insights to reflect on today and whenever I find things hard. I stuck these on a page on my phone.

I've been keeping a daily gratitude log now for a few months but this is a little different, they are insights which are intend to help but not necessarily uplift.

If you think of anything to add please comment and let me know.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/fourth-restorative-insights-for-a-hard-day6iejice0-1536154738239.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is what is happening right now at this very moment, that matters the most, because this is the moment you create the world you wish to live in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63