You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who knows if its good or bad

in #life6 years ago

That is something very hard to do, to not perceive something as good or bad and just is.... its the same as right and wrong. Someone may be wrong because the other person knows what is right, how can that person be wrong if that person already thought they were right?
It is a hard discussion right there. I think people can take the wrong actions even though they think it is right. But sometimes people don't see the whole picture. And that's what makes them be good or bad.

Yet there is good and bad. Oh the conundrum!

Sort:  

I think the core message is to learn to accept the things you have no control over, and know that in the bigger picture, if you zoom out, bad situations might not be purposeless at all.

I need to stop overthinking everything and as you said, zoom out. I don't talk much and I observe but I let my brain think things deeply. A good post you shared with us. Merci!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61