Time to take a leap of faith??

in #life6 years ago

Randomly got a message from my sister the other day about entering a body transformation challenge. It completely took me by surprise - my sister and I haven’t really spoken for a while and it came out of the blue.

I guess in my head I still don’t think I’m good enough and for my sister to say this to me, it’s a huge thing and definitely made me stop and think!

Not sure if I can do it though! Sure the prize is $20,000, which would help me so much, just putting myself out these is a massive leap of faith for me. It would involve walking on stage in a dress, submitting before and after photos and telling my story.

84E3B019-E611-46AF-8497-FCBE1FD4D9F0.jpeg

I know I’ve made a huge change but don’t know if I’m confident enough in myself yet to put it out there?

I’ll see what happens!

Sort:  

Your Story is worth telling Fran, you have come along way and its truly a inspiration to others. My vote is go for it !.

Just remember you have already one the biggest challenge already and that was your first steps into the gym and which begun your journey.

Thanks Joe :) that helps a lot!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57