When pain strikes

in #life6 years ago


Today I had to cancel all my plans due to a painful flare up in my knee. In this video I explain some of the ways that I manage my health when these things happen and how I keep my spirits up. I would love to hear from others who either experience similar issues or who have a general interest in the subject matter. I would also like to get your feedback whether negative or positive as I am new to blogging and appreciate any tips you may have! Please click on the image above to view my video :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @francesmary! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77