Hello Sunshine

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0741.JPG
Yes. We are back. It had been too long.
Let's see if we can get back into posting again on Steemit as we had been before.
"Hello Sunshine" seems like a good way to start.

During my short absent. I have learned a little more than I knew before.
Life is well worth living.
If we will stay within the guidelines of known parameters.
We can and will make some mistakes along the way.
But, the beauty of that is this.
What we learn by experience is not easily forgotten.
IMG_0726.JPG

So, as we take our journey of life through this world.
One little "life/flower" can make a difference.
IMG_0729.JPG

And just as the barrier here is a restraining force.
So too will we find such in our lives to direct us in the right way.
IMG_0731.JPG

Beautiful dog. If I could only get him/her to pose for a photo. Ha
IMG_0734.JPG

As I move around in my life. I see different objects that would be nice to have. If we have grass to mow. This would be a handy tool. lol
IMG_0743.JPG

Here is another necessary item we need here in Southwest Florida.
Keeping the crawling and flying critters out of our living space.
FYI. There will be many brand offerings.
Read the instructions carefully. lol
IMG_0745.JPG

While we were at the local building supplier.
I found some interesting and colorful items that were attractive to me.
You will get to see some of them too with me.
IMG_0746.JPG
IMG_0749.JPG

I will soon be walking around again in my local neighborhood community.
The very pretty and unusual sights and arrangements are waiting for me to look at.
But for now. We look at what our life is all about. Constantly changing it would seem.
IMG_0753.JPG

That will be it for this post. Still have some work left to do and I don't have the time that I will have later.
And just so you know. I am hoping and in the early planning stages of leaving this Florida location for a time.
So, when I do? The surrounding areas will be very different.

But for now. Life goes on. It is a good life. We can make our lives however we want.
It may take some time. Maybe even some years. But, we never give up.
And yes. It is Monday Morning.


sunryse111--(Published on Mar 3, 2017)--has added this to YouTube
A bygone era of time. But, we still have Monday. lol

What about our cryptos and Steemit?
Steemit Logo.png
That is a good question. I do know that change is a way of life for most of us.
What that change will be is hidden from us at the present time.

A little planning will make the changes much easier and happier for us though.
Thank you for following along with me in my changing life.
I am still planning on Steemit being my platform to tell about my changing life.

Francis

Sort:  

Oh Monday is right! Great tune by the Mamas & The Papas @francisk. ;)

@rebeccaryan
Yes madam
It is a very good song. A by gone era. Still is a great song though.
Those were the days of "Woodstock."
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Woodstock
Thank you

Francis

Woodstock

The Woodstock Music & Art Fair—informally, the Woodstock Festival or simply Woodstock—was a music festival in the United States in 1969 which attracted an audience of more than 400,000. Scheduled for August 15–17 on a dairy farm in the Catskill Mountains of southern New York State, northwest of New York City, it ran over to Monday, August 18.
Billed as "An Aquarian Exposition: 3 Days of Peace & Music", it was held at Max Yasgur's 600-acre (240 ha; 0.94 sq mi) dairy farm near the hamlet of White Lake in the town of Bethel. Located in Sullivan County, Bethel is 43 miles (70 km) southwest of the town of Woodstock in adjoining Ulster County.

Wow lovely flowers . it is really look . such a great article .
this is great photography and nice work.
Thanks @francisk
have a great day.

Good Photography blog with good thinking and teaching article . Thanks

Ya agreed with your article , pics are also beautiful . Thanks

Always learn a lot from experience. Because he always lives with us. Life should take enjoy every moment.

amazing natural seen really nice i like this..
re-steem

Good morning @francisk, Monday, Monday, as your song, first day of the week, I invite you to share a delicious hot coffee, wait me I'll serve you.
.
happy week :)

It may be many hours too late.
But I thank you for the kind offer of coffee.
I drink a lot of coffee. My favorite drink.
Thank you

Francis

Totally correct you @ francisk,Experience give lot of lesson us.It is can be good or bad, However from that we are learning next time what we have to do.....
Very beautiful photographs with nice flowers.

Thank you
What I am learning is how to go down through all the replies.
It is a little time consuming.
I cannot answer everyone.

Francis

This John deere are like little horses to work i said that because one of my friends have some of them and its performance is great. Regards

Great tractor/mower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87