You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The night we murdered Clare — Memories of my ritual abuse in the UK

in #life6 years ago

Re-Steemed... sadly...
I recently shared an interview with Jay Parker who describes the same types of events. Thank you again for being here and recording these memories for others to learn from. Kind regards...

Imgur

Sort:  

Thank you for your support @frankbacon. It was almost impossible for me to get to the point where I am able to talk about what happened, but I believe that awareness is the only way out.

The only way people will wake up to what is done to children is if I speak out. Staying silent nearly killed me, and I owe it to Clare and to the other children they killed to be a witness to these crimes.

I hope the world is changing. And I'm glad Steemit is here to provide a space for the indelible eyewitness accounts of abuse-survivors to be recorded.

Kindest regards my friend! We're here to help.
Please never give up on your healing and Alchemizing these events into something more profound that can help more people out of the Darkest of corners. You will make it!

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70