Adding more jewels to my crown...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi all!!!
I've been lagging pretty badly on posting the last few days. Just wanted to check in!
I'll get back on track once I'm settled in. Currently spending my days working full time and my nights in pajamas, drinking coffee and studying! On my way to a second masters degree!!

Once my mind settles and I have the ability to think of anything other than school and work again, I'll take breaks to share more heartfelt and personal stuff. For now, I'm focused and working hard.

IMG_20170925_200254_569.jpg

IMG_20170923_105107_893.jpg

Sort:  

Hey hey!!

Glad to hear from you!
Hope your masters program is going well, love.

Write soon!


Upboat is a friendly half-human, half-robot which hopes to help promote the better posts of Steemit by trying to ensure they get the recognition they deserve.
@UPBOAT looks for numerous signals before deciding on who to UPBOAT and is likely to summon our robot friends to share some robot love with you to show affection.


I'VE BEEN AT SEA FOR 4 DAYS AND HAVE GIVEN 310 UPBOATS! PLEASE HELP @UPBOAT STAY AFLOAT ON THE STEEMIAN SEAS BY DELEGATING SPARE SP OR PATCH WATER LEAKS BY UPBOATING.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @upboat.

All work and no play makes Jill a dull girl lol.
I think short updates are as good long thought out TL DR posts once in a while :)

It's such an incredible thing that you are working toward a second masters degree - seriously, major props!
It can be difficult to find time to post regularly, especially when you're getting into a new routine, but it'll definitely help if you just keep making a quick stop by every couple of days. I'm still finding the rhythm myself, but the more I pop in, the more naturally I can connect and make it into a part of my routine, rather than looking at is as "in addition to". Does that make sense? Maybe I'm rambling a bit. lol But anyway, I just wanted to say keep doing you, and looking forward to seeing you around. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58