How I would like to go back to the paststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago
¿How many of us have made this wish? At one point in our lives, to go back in time, to return to that moment, or to those moments to do something different, to say something different, or to do nothing. I have wanted it, because I had the idea that if I had done something different today I would be better, or I would be in a completely different place. At 14 I had pimples all over my face, they did not come out in my eyes because you can not. Ugly like me alone.

To be able to go to the past ... To be able to go to the past, find myself and say:

-Mijo ¿How is it going?

-¿Who ... Who are you?

-Your other me, I come from 2025

-¿What do you want, you ... Are you going to kill me?

-Don't be stupid, I'm not a terminator. ¿How can I kill you if YOU are ME? I come to tell you that be more calm, enjoy the moments, do not despair about things, do not be so afraid, take a chance. I am your other self and I tell you what is going to happen: Your going to be handsome, although right now you be thick and ugly. Just look at me now. You will learn a new language, and who knows if more, beyond my future.

-¿For real?

-YES, You will work in many places, you will have experience, you will win very well money, it will be successful. You are worried now, small and ugly but I come to you to warn: You are going to have the most beautiful woman of the planet as your girlfriend, brave but beautiful.

-But most important of all, you are going to be HAPPY. You will be very HAPPY ...

You will make mistakes, you will fail.

-¿What...? I do not want that. ¿Tell me what I do to avoid it?

-I traveled here, I looked for you, I found you, and when I saw you I realized something ... You should not avoid anything. ¿Do you know why? Because thanks to those mistakes and failures, it is who I am. From them I learned, from them I matured. ¿That some lessons were harder than others? Yes, it was like that, but life is like that. God gave us the gift of love and happiness, longs for everything you want, but always keep those two things in your mind and your heart, because no one can take them from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77