How I found out I was allergic to bees and how I got over it

in #life6 years ago

When I was 11, I was stung four times in my life. That's a lot. Nothing happened in the first four stungs, but then came the fifth. I was outside with my dog when a bee got into my sandal,
I crushed it and got stunged. At first, I thought it was just another stung and nothing happened, but then I started scratching. I called my mother to come and pick me up from the park, she took me home and soon I ran for a shower. In the middle of the shower I felt I was starting to swell, I went out and saw that my whole body was red, my mother quickly took me to the hospital. There they diagnosed me as allergic to bees and gave me a few injections.
download (2).jpg
I fainted a few times, I was there for six hours until they released me home. When the school year began, they called from the hospital and said I had to start a series of vaccinations, twice a week for five years, it was not good. I just got into middle school and went into high school. It was clear to me that if I missed so many lessons I would not be able to understand the material. In middle school I actually got along well, I had good grades and I finished the middle school successfully. But then the difficulty came, I entered the tenth grade. I did not understand much of anything because of the big number of absences I had. I had to take a tutor, it was hard but in the end, I managed to get over it. I finished high school with good grades and everything was excellent. But then I had to enlist in the army ... you can read more about it here: https://steemit.com/my2017/@freakyfrog/my-2017-achievements-and-failures-i-hope-you-will-like-it-2f3be8067c8f1

I hope you enjoyed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67