You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #131: Steemfest: the dedication of the steem team towards the blockchain is amazing.

in #life7 years ago

Great post.
I watched the videos of the sessions. Really great.

I'm hopeful that the wallet will be a good thing for "new crypto people"
simple, easy & secure. eg to 'fix' the recent clipboard malware type problem that basically bypasses all the keys & security etc.

I would have like to see / understand more re the steem inc intentions for SMT's, where do they think they are going or where they think they will go / be taken? it seems a bit like an 'alphabet' with out a 'language' to me ATM.

I agree steem is going to be #1 due to speed if nothing else.
The wallet could / will be a great Value add that no other coin is doing ATM.

Thanks again for post & video report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87