You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can I Tell You I Know This Won't Be The Last Song 💙

in #life5 years ago (edited)

“Skies are blue and my love is true ”

Lol , seeing those beautiful skies in the background just thought to share a line from composition of my English song 😬

Sort:  

Hehe.. I bet you don't know my Steem career started in the #poetry section :-)) No kidding.

Yup I don't know about it , it's a surprise for me😁 , but the way by seeing quotes in your every post I was able to assume something like this but yeah “obviously” not “exactly” , see how perfect I'm in rhyming 😂 (just joking).

I would love to read your poetry , if you have any links available do let me know I would love to take some inspiration from it😊. Looking forward to read it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85