O Y P Vlog #169: My Worst Enemy

in #life6 years ago


As life continues to roll by, I can't help but think about all of the things that I want to do. I have found that my worst enemy is time. It tortures me when nothing is happening, and steals from me when I am having a great experience.

With us trying to sell our property and hit the road, we are doing alot of waiting. I find myself in a position of having to wait. Wait for the right situation to occur. While I am waiting I have been praying hard that I can do Gods work in Gods timing. As for now, I wait....

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.

youtube link

Sort:  

Peek-A-Boo the dog makes an appearance!

Time! Oh yes... never enough of that to go around.
Even when summer is here and we have more daylight hours, there never seems to be enough.

Yes ma'am! That dog is Jax. Atleast he got a hint and left haha.

He he.. Great i love it, thank so much for sharing, itu sangat mengagumkan kanu sangat okay and best

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha, watching this on a break at my 9-5 grind and totally got a surprise to hear my name, Time to pull out the stops and build a living i think. Thanks for the reminder of hour precious our time should be 👍

Oh, very cool! We love to find awesome videos on DTube and make as much noise as we can about how great they are. This post struck a chord with us, and our community found it noteworthy. We compile and publish a list of our favorite posts on a regular basis, and just stopped by to make sure you heard the good news...you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from July 11 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71