You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Standing In your Own Way?

in #life6 years ago

so true and well put. I've just been in a progress trying to realise my own faults and obstacles and finally overcome some I have struggled with for ages! I think you missed guilt as one of the, or it might fit under the regrets one. Because I realised I was feeling a lot of unecessary guilt that was holding me back from real living and self acceptance (okay I guess it could go under that as well!)
I still occasionally struggle with the decision part though!!

Sort:  

Yeah, guilt falls under regrets. But it sure deserves a mention of its own, the harm it causes it quite outrageous. Its all about making progress, with time and practice, we will straighten it all out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81