And there shall be light! Grateful and thoughtful moments in Paris.

in #life6 years ago

26bf2fa1-b868-44cd-a8ef-5a320a6d5f5e.jpeg


As the sun sets on Paris yet again, I take the time of a stroll along the Seine to reflect on how fortunate I am to live in the city of lights.

Walking can also be meditation, it has been for me for many years. That’s how I step back to better prepare my next move.

From these promenades emerge great and grand ideas on how to always contribute more to those around me.

More of the @frenchlondoner wisdom coming on Steemit very soon.

From Paris with Love.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Magnifique ! Au plaisir de vous revoir.

Beautiful picture.

this is an excellent riverside view. beautiful image of the city

Im in love with Paris, wish i could be there one day

Nice shot. Your camera quality is awesome in low light.

Nice pic! I do some Areal Fotos i hope you like it to :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49