You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter To The SteemIt Community (And The Anonymous Spammers Who Have Been Threatening To Flag Me)

in #life6 years ago

@heidelbaer
@curie is such a whale (I think @curie is a whale anyway), and then there are more random whales, it was a bit more usual before I think with random whale votes, now there are all kinds of programs and delegation and such...

/FF

Sort:  

Curie comes up with interesting content. He certainly is a whale with 47 mill sp and 57 mill sp delegated ;)

Yeah thats right, @curie has not found me yet, or maybe in the beginning can't remember, but I know my spelling and grammar might not always been 100% perfect, but Im improving fast.

This is a good thing with steemit, even if I don't get any big "ROI" from this place, steemit has been a great teacher, I write better, I know more random things about random things, also I learnt how to be more grateful...

Thank you @heidelbaer!

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46