You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This series of stories will be titled 'I'm surprised I turned out as well as I did, given my childhood ...' 51

in #life7 years ago

They are all beautiful photos or wonderful puppy dogs...I know they grew up but they are always puppies at heart. :D I love the story about your son and the burger patty that vanished in one bite. :D My son has made the mistake of not paying proper attention to his food a few times and lost it to at least one of our dogs (probably all of them were involved, but only Shadow was slow enough to get caught, LOL :D), on multiple occasions. :D

I can't believe that guy asked to borrow your dogs...who does that? Nobody, its just weird. :D

Thank you for sharing this wonderful post. Have an awesome day! :D

Sort:  

Yes, all our dogs have remained puppies... which can be problematic when they weigh the same as a large adult human!

Sneak-thieves and opportunists and I wouldn't have them any other way :)

I know, right... could I borrow a cup of sugar, an extension cable, lawnmower... your dogs?

Erm... no...

Have a wonderful day too! ❤️

Hey, how did you make that little heart? I haven't figured out how to get emoji's in here yet. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70