You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Purpose according to Leonard Read - and me

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I agree with your perspective Nathan. However, if the common reality we experience is a simulation, it does give added weight to a predefined role in the simulation. Such a role could be very vague, leaving open the freedom of individual choice based on subjective circumstances.

I have been asking myself what my purpose on this Earth is since I was your age and am still uncertain of it. Like you I've always been "different", and it has caused considerable difficulties with authoritarian types. Being an Agorist/Voluntariest and doing my best to promoting the NAP and discuss the fallacies all around us are the closest definition of a life's purpose I can muster.

Looking forward to seeing you again in Feb. Actually I'm trying to contact you, but not sure the best way. Having difficulties with keybase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52