Sort:  

CUTE DOG!


Welcome Aboard! From Mr. Crypto!
Please follow @rehab22 and help us grow!

Good Luck on steemit!! and thank you! for joining!
Original Content.

That's an instant hit in the meme world. Im sure people on the internet can find a million ways to make this a funny caption. How can you be mad when it was done out of love. Lmao

#circleoffriends

Haha, oh my goodness!

My thoughts went something like this when I saw this:

  1. Did you touch that poop with your hands?!

  2. No way. That looks natural. Besides. Who'd do that?!

  3. You think the dog did that on purpose? Hahaha, what am I thinking!

Your post is resteem ed

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

I Love You My Dog

This post has received a 4.48 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @funnymovie.

The heart means. I would to watch the most intelligent being here on the planet to clean my shit. How patethic to watch... evil laugh hahaha. -yours truly dog. :')
Bad doggy hahaha :D

This is so funny, thank you for sharing!

HaHa, that's great.. Welcome to Steemit! I can't wait to see more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50