LONELINESS🔸🔷 (Some Of Us Always Go Home Alone)🔸🔷

in #life6 years ago

Loneliness isn't all that bad what do you think?


PicSource
Well I'm not sure about others but I really enjoy loneliness, its like you are enjoying your own company, own thoughts, your mind function in your own way and because of that you are able to observe things all quietly and calmly in a corner by looking up your surroundings, the external world.

PicSource
I don't know why people thinks that being alone make them empty inside and it is not good for them, however I think completely opposite of it, for me loneliness makes you serene from inside and makes you lost in your own thoughts, and you are able to make certain decisions on different situations. I am not telling you to go to extreme loneliness that you completely lost your ownself or you start doing overthinking. I'm just saying you should examine your ownself by staying all alone.

PicSource
When you get upset, angry or depressed or in a bad mood you always chose to being alone right? Why? If its bad and you always need someone by your side then why you always chose it in certain situations? Because its a part of human nature and no doubt loneliness is in my nature and also of so many people's out there. So stop thinking that whenever you are alone you need somebody to support you or give you company everytime, stop thinking that loneliness breaks you apart or make you distant from others, stop thinking that it makes you a sad person, stop thinking that it makes you empty from inside or make your heart vacant of feelings, its not the loneliness who force you to overthink or change you in a new person but its the people and thier memories which force you to change and yet you chose to being alone and blame it to change you into a person which you are not used to be.

Every part of nature is beautiful, just use it in a good way and it turns out to be in your favor.

If You Like what I Do Please Upvote and Resteemed (=^_^=)

@funnystuff

Sort:  

you get to appreciate the finer things in life and thats where true happiness comes from. Once you enjoy being by yourself you will attract people who vibrate the same as you.

Good Tgoughts....

So true 👍

I find that spending time alone to myself really does help me feel re-energized.

As you have mentioned @funnystuff, it allows us to be with our true self for a moment and not adapt our behaviour to a certain person or situation. We are free of any expectations, so long as we dont overthink and get lost in irrelevant thoughts.

Awesome stuff 😁

I do appreciate your comment quality..
Keep on doing what you do...wish you achieve success ...

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit

Thank you .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71