My snack for today, Starwberries!

in #lifelast year

And since the summer season brings diseases like fever or skin diseases like boils, it is only right that we strengthen our immune system. Taking Vitamin C food supplements is a big help there, but of course, eating fresh fruits is also a big thing as a good source of our vitamins and dietary fibers.

Strawberry is one of my favorite foods because of its tangy taste and unique and pleasant smell. The only problem with strawberries is that it is very expensive because their source is very far from our area. I wish there was a farm near us, but since there is none, I am forced to buy from resellers. That's why we rarely eat strawberries because apart from being expensive, the quality of the fruits that arrive in our area is also not that good.

That's why we only bought a little and we divided it among the members of the family. That's why I only ate a few pieces. Sometimes, I regret having to eat this kind of fruit because it is more expensive compared to apples or pears, but of course, I also need to have variety in what I eat, we can't just eat apples because we might get bored.

Of course, strawberries also have unique nutrition that apples do not have and it also provides a unique food experience.

For today, we ate it straight from the packaging. We wanted to make a milkshake because it's too time-consuming so we were lazy. Still, we enjoyed eating this bunch of strawberries, yum!


0FCDDA3D-43BC-419B-9E4F-33790EFEEBF2.jpeg

BF755B59-B29F-470D-9ECD-54C078F8B4DF.jpeg


My journey to the world of crypto.


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81