A sunny day in Berlin - Balcony View! ☀📷

in #life6 years ago (edited)

4adea4cf-a742-45ee-a38b-c097bd791635.jpeg


Hi dear blog readers, today it's a very sunny day without clouds here in Berlin, even if it is only around 0 degrees! 👍☀

Have a nice day and a great start in the new week everyone!✌


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Sangat cerah kawan sama han nya di tempat saya

Awesome looking this photograph, I like your steepshot. carry on dear.....

Thank you @triptybarsha and greetings from Berlin!

Yes, it is a sunny day and a beautiful palace.

Yes it´s really beautiful on my balcony, when the sun is there.
Thanks @mominsdt and have a great week!

@future24, nice steepshot and an even greater view.. Weldone, by the way what camera did you use?

Hi @tomlinsin, I used my smartphone camera for this photo and thanks for your feedback!

Very nice photography
I like it this steepshot
I appreciate your life......

It seems beautiful day :)

Would love to go one day ✨✨✨

You just planted 0.25 tree(s)!


Thanks to @future24

We have planted already 3568.24 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20764.21
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Very nice view of the city.

Awesome! Nice post future24
Thanks for sharing with us friend!
If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@minnesotawild/blog-what-happens-in-vegas-stays-in-vegas I will be forever your fan!
Great job

phishing scammer^ do not click link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67732.39
ETH 3803.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53