Know what was the last word of Steve Jobs when he died

in #life7 years ago

steve-jobs_650x400_41505294158.jpg

Steve Jobs is considered to be a very sensible person with a successful businessman. It is said that their determination proved to be milestone.

Everyone would want to know what Steve's last words are synonymous to success have been the last words. Today, their death anniversary is going to tell the last words they say. He had said that I have reached the peak of success in the business world. On the other hand, my life is another name for success. But if I talk about my life except work, I understand that money is just a part of life and I have become accustomed to it. If I recall my whole life by staying on this bed today, I think that the name and money that I have received in life is not of any use at the time of death.

" Today I am seeing the Green Light of Life Supporting Machine in the dark here. At the same time I am feeling God too. I see death approaching. I want to say that when you get enough money for your last time you should focus on relationships, art and childhood dreams. The habit of earning money constantly and consistently will make you a distorted person like me. "

Sort:  

where did you find this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75