📸Daly SteepShot📸 | Day 9 | Time is Gold-Time is Life

in #life6 years ago

9bb57549-f9ed-44ec-9b90-9546e9f0c9e0.jpeg


Time is gold, time is more expensive than anything in this world. Manage your time wisely as you could not be able to buy back the time that you've been given to someone or to something.

Your Time, Your Life


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Time is precious. And it's most painful when you have to look back and say, "I wish I had done more for my family," "I wish I had gone to school when I had time," ... Don't live to regret later. Live life to the fullest knowing that the clock doesn't stop ticking and neither does it go back.

Exactly buddy, just live life to the fullllest., as the clock ain't even designed to be a counterclockwise direction. every piece of time you've wasted is a piece of your life too.

Thanks for dropp'n by. God Bless You.

Time is precious..
Every second counts..
Thank you for sharing
God bless

Every second really counts. You're welcome ans thanks for the visit. God Bless You too..

You’re welcome..

Time are like Bitcoin and ethereum bai @g10a!:)Keep on mining in Jeddah bai but take care always.:)Abi nako og wrist watch bah.

Hahahha yeah so I frikin want the btc to fly so the steem and sbd will follow. Hahaha dako kaau na nga wrist watch bay 12" diameter dagway na or more pa..

That's right, time is definitely gold! I don't know if you've noticed but the day goes by very fast hahahahaha, so we must make the most of it and be as proactive as possible! Beautiful image indeed! Greetings friend!!

Hehehe yeah but I sometimes think that gold might not be the perfect description/comparison of the time hhmm I what should be the right element that is more expensive and more valuable than the gold? is it Diamond? hhmm I think Antimatter is the perfect one. hahaha

Yeah I've noticed that.. the day goes by really fast, imagine its a middle of the year already and I still dont have any savings to bring to my homeland whenever my next vacation comes in. Hahaha and you have also shared a lot of your songs in this platform in just 7 months. hehehe

Hey I think that at least in your country you can gather because here in Venezuela it is impossible to hahahahahahahaha! And well I haven't really published as many songs hahahahaha @g10a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64