Beauty of nature

in #life6 years ago

Dear friends, today is a beautiful day and it's good to take pictures outdoors, today I tried to see the things of the plants, remembered the childhood of those times when I was going wheat grain, my mother made an excellent home-made bread in the clay yard, wheat I used for the fermentation of beer and even wine, at that time I did not understand how much this fine plant had, but we harvest in very large quantities, wheat is beneficial not only for nutrition and it is a cure for the heart, cholesterol, and liver, bad germs are an elixir for beauty, 25 years ago my parents made wheat soap, petals rose and caustic soda, which was then used for body hygiene as well as to wash the laundry with him ... I'm glad I grew up in the country, I learned many useful things from my parents :) ️ I recommend you to spend as much time in nature ... she has the most beautiful voice that you will not hear, but you will feel it!

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/gabriela95-beauty-of-nature-1528032577018.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60