Life looked with other eyes!

in #life6 years ago

Hi, in this photo there are three shadows, some see only a black and white reflection, others see three dimensions, but I see a family, maybe that's because I saw people in reality ... not just their shadow! For the moment I am a little amazed at the way these people live, the happiness on their face was something to be indescribable, although I was in a simple park they enjoyed every moment spent together .... I admit I was a little envious , maybe that's why we chose to make this picture. Sometimes we just notice the things we lack in the hope that that void in the soul will be how filled ... because nothing is perfect if it is not complete!

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/gabriela95-life-looked-with-other-eyes-1528394647668.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73