The frustrated relief

in #life5 years ago (edited)

See how the world runs its course and you have no idea what your place or mission is here, it's not cute at all.
So little time living on this earth, but so much accumulated frustration ...

Where should I go? What do I have to do? Why am I here?
I have no answers, and everyone tells me that I know ...
Could it be that I block my head myself so I can not discover them?
And yes, I know it sounds very stupid, but I can not find what to do, and anxiety does not let me be very calm with all this.

I have reached a point of total solitude where I am only accompanied by a lot of fears.
I feel that time is passing by so quickly and I'm losing it.
I would never have imagined that I would be so afraid of failing.
I do not want to just breathe by obligation, I want to have reasons to do it.

I am not what I dreamed as a child, I am everything that I swore not to be, and that terrifies me ...
I do not want to get old and see that my life was not worth anything.
I find myself in a labyrinth that I believe with my insecurities, and now I do not know how to get out.

...

Hello Stemmians, how are you? I hope that they are well, and that if they are not yet, find that welfare soon.
Excuse my relief haha, but believe me this helps me free my head a little ... We always get a little bit frustrated, do not we?

How many of you have not felt dissatisfied at any time?
And if they went through this at some point or are going through this just like me, how did they get over it? o How do you plan to overcome it?

I'll be reading them all in the comments, tell me your experiences, maybe you can give me some advice too, because I think I need them.

A hug and best wishes to all of you xx

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabriellarnetta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Hello @gabriellarnetta! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @gabriellarnetta! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56