Is Truth What NASA Says Us?

in #life6 years ago

I have been able to experience the images that the NASA has given us and these images are being manipulated and can be observed in some images that they deliver to us on their WEB and not only on their WEB you can also see images manipulated in pages of NASA uploading photos of its Satellites As the Rover Curiosity, Hubble and among many others there are enough ...

A while ago I was able to appreciate an image of Mars where you can see that the Nasa changed the color of the image to prevent the photo from leaving some craters. Why did they open that? Unfortunately, I can not find the image again

Also On Their Websites Where They Upload Their Images Upload Photos Identified With Numbers For example: Photo 1 Photo 2 Photo 4

And as you come, there is a jump in an image, the 3, why open up, done that?

There are many things that the NASA hidden in their press conferences do not comment and the simple answer is that they (NASA) do not agree that we know some things like meteors that pass through the Earth strange events Etc ....

So here comes my post this time I gave a little more to the coconut to take more advantage to my ideas xD Thanks for watching and spend a happy weekend.

 @booster @upme @cervantes 

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44