my message of the night

in #life6 years ago

 
Hello steemit community How are you? Today I want to take my project, I am a very humble person and for my home we are registering my group and I, @johjandri, calling for all children to all children who want to learn a little more about the past knowledge, so that yes have a knowledge spread in your school.


The parents of these children were very happy and happy, we gave them food, water and juice, we set them to be tasks and we taught them to be new things, like drawing

I hope this message reaches all the steemit users so that they can read it and continue to build a life of learning,


Sort:  

I thinks, Your Life Is So Amazing!!! Awesome Your Blog About Your Life...

Hola @gabrielx2000, excelente mensaje para la comunidad gracias..Saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78