Don't Forget Smile Tonight

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20161017_033735.jpg

Sometimes I can not smile but a smile always brings happiness to your life. so I'm practicing smiling every day to if it's just me looking at myself in the mirror at five minutes you'll be laughing just like a crazy.

Sort:  

If you keep posting pictures like that, I'll be constantly smiling...A beautiful happy face like that just makes my day🙂 Thank you for making me happy...

Thank you I'm glad you like my happy face I liked your comment ... I'll be smiling all day for your comment!

That makes me even happier🙂 Be sure that I will check in tomorrow, to make sure that you were smiling all day today🙂

Thank you today I was smiling and I remembered you. thank you for your comments. Good night.

I'm truely honored that you remembered🙂 Must say, that you saved my day as well🙂

Thank you friend are beautiful all your comments you are a very special person. Have a nice day!!!...

Thank you.. It makes me happy that you feel this way @gabycity I like your posts, and watching pictures of that smile... The smile that has made my day a couple of times now... Just trying to support you, so that you will keep posting...

Thank you really friend I'm very grateful with all your support, I'm glad you like my post, I'm really happy!!!.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94