Being cute

in #life6 years ago

One day I went to buy some clothes that I needed. I saw this little guy and I’m still sorry that I didn’t buy that T-shirt 😂

27AB11FF-A806-41AE-B927-8FCCC96C5237.png

I couldn’t resist to take a photo. Ned laughed when I showed him the photo at home and said that it would fit me well 🤣

But okay, I try to be a minimalist and buy clothes that I really need and can combine them with most clothes that I already have. So this T-shirt stayed in the shop. Sometimes it is hard to say no to yourself but when you have to clean and tidy the closet it is worthwhile.

Thanks for stopping by.
Best,
Jana

Sort:  

We were doing the same thing yesterday. One photo from our shopping spree: Screenshot_20181020-184939.jpg

😂 he he ... 👍🏻 Ampak a se jim ni prikradel tiskarski škratek?
Namesto a je e https://www.le-laurent.com/en/#section-welcome
Kakor koli lepo si me spomnil na lepe spomine iz Pariza in njihove rogljičke, ki so DEJANSKO masleni 🤤😋 in ne neka mešanica margarine in kdo ve česa še. Pozdravček v Dubaj 👋🏻

Congratulations @gaja! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59