Sort:  

Thanks. It is nice to hear someone say that. These days people only seem to appreciate "brightly festooned claws or talons." In all truthfulness, they grow like weeds and are really strong, so I'm just lazy and don't want to constantly trim them. Besides, I'm totally prepared to cat claw someone to pieces should it become necessary ;)

Well, I would condone the use of your nails for the purpose of cat-clawing anyday, goes without saying really. 😊 cats will someday rule the world after all.

It's such a good look in my opinion, natural nails I mean. Sure, festoon them for a special occasion but natural is the way to go mostly.

Hopefully you guys all have a great weekend. Enjoy whatever is on the menu for Saturday morning breakfast then fly into the weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I am just waking up, which is a pleasantly late time. Now to the kitchen. Saturday morning pancakes it is :)

Mmm pancakes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81