You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A letter to @lynncoyle1 as I inch closer to death from Cancer

in #life6 years ago

I have fought this for us and it is your strength and love that’s keeps me going.

we now live a life that no matter what no one will tell us this way or that way was right, we know in our hearts and our souls that the way we have lived is the real true way.

Just a couple of lines that I liked a lot from your post Brian.

You are each equally as important to the other and I like how you guys have taken life by the neck and squeezed hard! I think you guys are the sort of people who my wife and I wold hang out with and despite this fucked up thing is happening to you, you should count yourselves as lucky that you are the type of people you are...And that you have had each other.

Keep on crushing it bro!

Sort:  

Thank you from both of us @galenkp; your kindness is truly appreciated! We also think that you and your wife would make great friends,

despite this fucked up thing

We are thankful for being us, thankful for finding each other, thankful for our love and thankful for each sunrise and each sunset...in the end, it's all that truly matters .

Brian says that he will continue to "crush it" :)

your response @galenkp brought me to tears, thank you for really noticing my writing and the meaning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65