Do you have the discipline!?

in #life5 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/davidgoggins/p/BXJNiGojojK/

7306F6DB-3C3A-4EA8-953C-3EBC88760D76.jpeg

David Goggins is so much more than just a motivational speaker.

His message rings so true and rings so proudly.

This advice that he gives - having the discipline and fortitude to stick with something, even though the result is not guaranteed.

This attitude is exactly what I need to adopt in my own life.

There are so many things that I need to be doing. That I should be doing.

These things are of the utmost importance to me.

There is no way around it and there is no other option to me... how else can I achieve what I set my mind to?

How else can I make my dreams become a reality?

By doing the right things each day, we can achieve greatness in our lifetime.

I challenge you to write down the things that you know you ought to do each day for the maximum benefit in your life.

I’ll write mine down right here, then it’s your turn in the comments!!

  1. Stretch
  2. Yoga
  3. Bike rides
  4. Proper training at the gym - do what I can and do the right form and the right weight for my current conditions!
  5. Eat healthy
  6. Intermittent fast

...

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97