You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating the Festival of Ganesh Chathurthi at our Home

in #life6 years ago

Hello @nainaztengra!

I'm happy to read your blogs. This post about Ganesh is very interesting to me. For two years, I have been calling on Ganesh to be with me every day and to remove all the barriers to my spiritual, emotional and physical path.
Most often I call him when I go home with my car and ask him to free me a seat for my car in front of my home.
We have problems with the parking spaces, but for my car there is always room, thanks to Ganesh.
The only thing that is a problem that I can not find an idol of Ganesh anywhere. What you write about a paper idol is interesting. Can you somehow try to explain how I can make Ganesh out of paper.
Thank you very much! Be healthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54