Roasted chickpea

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Roasted chickpea is made from chick peas and is said to have a history of 7000 years. roasted chickpea, which is thought to have originated from the Middle East, is widely consumed in Asia. Other countries are still foreigners of Chickpea. Widely preferred for engagement, weddings, cinemas, guest invitations or as an expenditure.
  • Chickpea Benefits Chickpeas are minerals of beneficial vitamins because they are of descent origin. A, C.E vitamins are calcium, iron, copper, potassium and sodiumit is also beneficial in terms of fiber.The only disadvantage is that chickpeas lose some of their properties while roasting.
Sort:  

They are delicious and healthy! I make roasted chickpeas quite often and eat them as a snack in between meals!

I don't mind chickpeas but I struggle to cook them properly and the always come out soggy and not too tasty. If you know how to cook them properly, let me know as they are very healthy.
Regards @run.vince.run

I work with these a lot at my job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61