You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come Along As I Pick Out My Spyderco Knife And Remember 9/11!!!

in #life6 years ago

I carry the police model. And love spyderco ever since my first one. Gift and it well "broke" although the warranty covered it I was able to upgrade to a Stainless Steel police model. Currently own 2 spyderco knives and have gifted out others.

And many greetings. I'm Shoshone bannock. My sister is on the golden dollar. And my family knows our heritage!

Great to meet you!

Sort:  

@ganjafarmer hi there GF! so glad you came by and i was able to chat with you a bit on your new show. i hope you continue with that and hopefully i can come on air too. maybe. i dunno. i will be more settled around aug1. woot! yay shoshone bannock! woot! wow thats wild, i hope she got a huge commission for being on the dollar! i need one of those. the real gold dollar or gold colored one?
yay heritage, so glad you know yours, its such a good feeling to know it. i do too!

so nice meeting you brother,
love eagle spirit

I have a great family and wonderful heritage. And they did a fake gold dollar coin that tarnished as quickly as the treaties did.

I'd love to get a real gold one done for her. She is doing well with the tribe and growing our tribal nation.

And I'd love to have you! I definitely have the outdoor skills from the family.

And family Elder certification for tracking. That's a story.

And would love to have you on of course! We can talk about Bigfoot, knives... History of the first Nations. And American continent history.

Some amazing events happen here.

Here is my discord room.
https://discord.gg/r73S2zH

@ganjafarmer sounds like it and i can't wait to get to know you better! bwahahah re: the fake one and that's why i asked. super hilarious "tarnished quicker than the treaties."
so nice re: your sis and growing, that's what its all about!
can't wait to hear the elder cert and story, that really exists? LOL
yes yes re: all my fav topics!!! whaaaa ... talkn my lingo NOW!! hehe
fyrst wants to give me an hour to have my own show ... :)
very amazing history and events, can't wait to discuss. i just wrote a blog on the blue star with photos i took myself of what i saw on two sightings. booyah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67