You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Different Look on Morning Routines

in #life6 years ago

Agree 100% that you don't need 10 habits, but I still make my bed everyday haha! And yes I did get that idea from Tim Ferriss. I think it's that small victory that begins the momentum. I personally struggle though in that I would like to incorporate my meditations/ yoga/ calisthenics thing more regularly. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Oh yeah, starting with a small victory is a great way to start the morning!

P.S: If you struggle to incorporate other aspects, try doing so in "micro-doses" just 3-5 minutes per day and see if it helps. Maybe it works for you, who knows.. Small wins can accumulate :)

Thanks again for sharing and good luck btw!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86