Gappiya Daily Blog Happens

in #life6 years ago

How is writing is going to effect you?

According to Seth Godin, writing improves how you think.

How you think generally effects how you make decisions. Your decisions make up your entire life.

So according to Seth, writing means you are improving your life.

I am on a voyage to improve my life so I am thinking to give this a go. I am a visual man. I like drawing. I like making movies. Over the last 5 years I made a ton of videos on YouTube. However I haven’t actually blogged much.

May be it’s time.

Internet is getting crowded every day and getting somebody else’s attention getting expensive each day.

May be I should just focus on my writing (or life) and forget about how many people reading this.

So Gappiya daily blog happens.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Great! Seth Godin made my day. I also started writing in @steemit. check this out. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@shirosh/hello-steemit-world-it-s-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64