You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Paradigms, a Difficult Yet Fundamental Task to Grow - Chapter 2 - Possibly The Most Important One to Have The Right Mindset...

in #life6 years ago

I know a few people who are not against money, they know they need money to live and go where they need to go BUT they depend on the universe to provide. With that said they run their own businesses to create an income but they do not stress or get caught up if it is not raking in money. As long as their needs are met they are content. They do open their minds to the possibility of making lots of money just they do not stress when it is not there. It is a mutual trust between their work efforts and trusting the universe, to provide. These people admit they mess up now and then, spend where they out not to and then realize when things are not going right it makes them reflect. They are giving and loving. If their business takes off and they make lots of money they are not against that. They do not judge anyone regardless of having lots or not. Some may consider this a cop out but they believe it is about learning, peace, love, giving etc. Not sure where I am. I am working on a few things to make money because I would love to buy the things I need and have so I can help others. I agree blocks can stop us sometimes without even knowing. Scared of spending on some things, making a certain decision for fear of being broke, etc. We as an individual needs to be open to evaluating our reasons, and learn to release and move forward. I know I sure do not have an issue with have lots of money :-) Thanks @chbartist

Sort:  

Thank you my friend your words were very well placed within the context I wrote. I think it's great that you enjoy making money;) - Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84