Fun Garden Planters DIY Part 3

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Hello Lovely please view Part1 and Part2 about these concrete planters first before
moving on to part3.


I create lovely planters from cloth for my garden expanding my love for my daughter Zohey, who recently transitioned out of her body back in to my heart. I figured that this is one way for me to concrete her in to my heart and garden after all she is the running, barking joy of my heart.

13879442_10207649076327143_543504491795866423_n.jpg

We both love the garden so much and when you continue to love what you love, there is no place for sorrow and you stay connected in love.

I use the soil from Zohey’s garden, where she use to run, play, poop and piddle mix it with cement to create concrete and call it concrete love, then I take one of her old throws, cut it in to smaller pieces, dip it into this mixture of love, and drape it in to a pot of love.

Snapshot_1.png

Once the new creation has hardened a bit I remove it from the mold, I make another mixture of concrete love and paint several layers of it over the pot, to give it strength to hold more love and life, by planting something I love and enjoy in to this pot of joy.

Today I planted beetroot greens in this pot of love, apparently beetroot greens are a super food, superior to the root. I use the beetroot greens in salad and savory dishes that taste amazing and are nutritious.

Snapshot_8.png

Thank you so much for reading this post and if you have any questions, feel free to ask, I will help you to the best of my ability.

Enjoy a lovely day
ZE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71