Sort:  

Hi Garth,

Here's one that should work? Please let me know if it does:

https://initiativeq.com/invite/BgOEzfnom

I will also need to know the name you'll appear under there so I can pass it along to the link holder?

If it's different from your Steemit name, or if you aren't comfortable with leaving it here, let me know and we can meet on Discord or Steemit chat.

Nice to hear from you, BTW! ;)

Hey, thanks man! I just used my steemit name with a space. Garth Freeman.

I know I haven't been around here too much lately, but stuff's just been busy. Good to see you're still keeping it real!

Hi Garth,

I've passed on the word, expect that you'll be verified soon...

Yeah, I've continued to write. Don't miss my Library - click the GIF below.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Hey @creatr

Can we please speak for a few min on skype at your convenience? I fit somewhere in this chain, so would like verification too!

Hope all is well friend!~

Looking for you on Skype... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84